What will happen when you cancel/subscription expires:

So you gave our Free Trial a shot and decided maybe now isn’t the best time to sign up? Here’s what will happen now:
 Your account will automatically be reverted to a Basic Account and you will not be charged for the Professional Account. Because you already signed up for your 7-day Free Trial, that option will not be available to you anymore. The image below is the Basic Account Dashboard that you will see when you cancel your 7-day Free Trial. Note that if you want to renew your Professional Account subscription, you can do so by clicking the blue “Renew Subscription” button in the top, right hand side of the screen.
What you will gain and lose:

The Course Search & Reporting CE tools will still be available, but you will no longer have access to automated CE compliance calculation/tracking. You will lose the beneficial CE tracking tools specific to the Professional Account such as:

  • Knowing your license status through the CE Compliance Transcript
  • Receiving important deadline notifications
  • Access to records from your Course History
  • Digital storage of your certificates
  • etc.

How you can upgrade to a Professional Account if you change your mind:

Lots of licensees decide to upgrade before license renewal so they know for certain they are compliant. The CE Compliance Transcript will automatically calculate your compliance status for you and show you exactly what’s missing. To upgrade, simply click the “Renew/Upgrade Subscription” button at the top of your account navigation bar.

Updated Benefit: Digital Storage!

New and improved update to our Course History.  You can now attach any and all certificates to the courses listed in your History – no questions asked.  Prior, only courses you self-reported would have an attached document, but now you can attach documents to courses posted by educational providers.  Never worry about losing a certificate again.

How it works:

Go to your Course History (CEBroker.com) and locate the icons in the right column.  The Paper Clip image indicates where you are able to attach a certificate for digital storage.

Digital Storage 1

(The icon with the red “X” indicates a course that has been self-reported – by you – but we have not received the documentation yet. If you faxed it, it could take up to 24 hours for us to receive it.)

Click on the paper clip and you’ll be able to attach your certificate. This is especially useful if you have a national certification in addition to your Florida license. We hope you like it.

Digital Storage 2

(And sorry Basic Account users – this is only available to Professional and Concierge Accounts at this time. Might I suggest the Free Trial?)