Should I Get the CE Broker Free Trial?

The Free Trial offer creates a temporary full access account for healthcare professionals in the CE Broker continuing education system.  With the Free Trial account, you can view the same records that the Florida Department of Health uses when it conducts its audits.  If you are not certain which continuing education credits you still have not yet fulfilled and your license expiration deadline is approaching, the Free Trial can give you the information that you need to become compliant.  The transcript displayed in your account is configured specially for you with respect to your profession, your specialties, and the number of license cycles that you have already completed.  The Free Trial is a one-time offer.

To start your own Free Trial, go to CEBroker.com and click “Get Started” on the homepage.  Then you’ll select your region, enter your license number, and complete the setup process.

CE Broker requires that you enter a valid credit card in order to set up your Free Trial but it will NOT be charged until the day after the Free Trial ends.  You have seven days to cancel the trial and you will receive an email reminding you to cancel if you are not satisfied with the service.  You can cancel the Free Trial from within your account or call the Helpdesk at 1-877-434-6323.

CE Broker gives you the tools you need to stay on top of your continuing education.  The DOH audit can be a painful process and is often accompanied with punitive fees and extra CE requirements.  We do not want this to happen to you and the Free Trial is the perfect first step in avoiding disciplinary action.  Visit CEBroker.com for more info

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s